Harry Potter & The Deathly Hallows Review

568115_1
Paperback, 620 Pages
Fantasy Fiction
By: J.K. Rowling

β€œOf course it is happening inside your head, Harry, but why on earth should that mean that it is not real?”

🌟 I just decided not to write a review, because you either have read the books or you didn’t and in that case I can’t write a review without spoiling much. Instead I am going to pay tribute to the characters (I established that the series has the best characters ever) with GIFS!!!


🌟 Hermione: I think without Hermione they would not have been able to accomplish anything!
Related image
Related image

Image result for hermione gif magic


🌟 Molly Weasley:
β€œNot my daughter, you bitch!”

Related image


🌟 Professor McGonagall

Image result for mcgonagall gif magic


🌟 Professor Snape
Image result for snape after all this time gif


🌟 Dumbeldore

Image result for dumbledore gif magic


🌟 Fred and George

Image result for fred and george gif magic


🌟 Voldemort

Image result for voldemort gif magic


β€œThe scar had not pained Harry for nineteen years. All was well.”

6 Comments

Leave a comment