Top 5 Tuesday #34: Top 5 Sanity Savers

Top 5 Tuesday is weekly meme hosted by Shanah , This week topic TOP 5 SANITY SAVERS – THINGS I’M ENJOYING WHILE IN ISOLATION!

Job

Virus cure concept Free Vector

I am actually not fully Isolated as I still go to my job as an intern in the hospital! Things have been crazy but I am still grateful that I can go out and interact with people.


Friends

Young people illustration design Free Vector

Many of my colleagues are actually people who I studied with and so I still get to meet my friends. We don’t hang out but at least we can have a short conversation here and then.


Reading

Kid in world book day Free Vector

I mean you all saw this coming, right?! I have seen people dealing with the quarantine differently. Some people now read more than ever and are killing their challenge and some people are having the worst slump ever and can’t read a book although they feel they have all the time right now. For me, It is still an escape from real life when I go home!


Family

Big happy family with hand drawn style Free Vector

It is the best time now to get closer to the family, I am the only person who works from outside the house right now but my family are all staying in! We play games and try to do fun stuff all the time now!


Youtube

Youtube player icon with flat design Free Vector

I have been watching Youtube videos more than ever now!

9 Comments

  1. Catching up on all the other T5T posts, better late than never, eh?! 😉
    I’m glad Shanah is still doing these topics this months too, we all need some happy distractions at the moment. My hours at school have been reduced as we don’t have as many pupils in but I’m enjoying all the reading time but I’m also loving watching TV with my family.
    Stay safe & healthy. x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment