Liebster Award

Sara @bibliophagistreviews tagged me for this award. I have known her for a short time, but she is becoming one of my favorite bloggers. Thanks Sara 😀
RULES FOR ‘THE LIEBSTER AWARD’

  • Thank the person who nominated you and give a link to their blog.
  • Answer the questions you are asked.
  • Nominate few other bloggers for the award and inform them.
  • Create ten interesting questions to be answered by them.

TEN QUESTIONS FROM Sara:

  1. What’s your favorite song right now?
    I don’t listen to much music these days, and I don’t have a favorite song because as in reading I am a mood listener, I listen to different songs depending on my mood. A song I have recently played many times is “You are the reason” By Calum Scott.
  2. Who’s one (or more) of your auto-buy authors?
    Leigh Bardugo, Marie Lu: I have bought and reviewed all their books (Batman by Marie Lu was a disappointment and I didn’t bought it)
  3. Where’s one place you’d love to travel?
    I have always wanted to travel to Paris for some reason.
  4. If you could only read one genre for the rest of your life, what would it be?
    This is a hard question because I am once again a mood reader, I mostly read Fantasy but I sometimes like to escape the fantasy worlds and read a light contemporary so sticking with one genre only won’t work for me.
  5. What was your last five-star book?
    Obsidio, although it was more of a 4.5 stars but I haven’t been giving many 5 stars lately.
  6. Paperback, hardcover, or ebook?
    I like this question. Harcovers are my favorites but I have few of these because they are expensive. But they look the best and don’t get damaged easily. I have over a 100 paperbacks, they are easy to carry around and have the good feeling of a physical book in my hands. I rarely used to read E-books but this year this changed because I want to read new releases and E-books are the fastest way.
  7. What’s your favorite thing about your blog?
    I like the people I knew using this platform. My real life friends said to me that this blog looks like me and that made me happy.
  8. Are you involved at all with booktube or bookstagram?
    No, although I may have a bookstagram one day, not anytime soon though.
  9. What are three things that people might not know about you
    That’s a hard question and I gave many information about myself in previous questions and awards so I don’t know if I can come up with anything:
    – I like Comic books, mangas and animes.
    – My family and real life friends don’t know I have a blog. However some of my best friends do know.
    – My favorite food is Pizza, Fish and fries 😛
  10. What’s something you hope to have accomplished in ten years?
    To be finished with a specialty in medicine (mostly Pediatrics) and maybe to have published a book?!


My Questions
:

1. Superman vs Batman?
2. Do you know what personality type do you have (16 personality test)?
3. What is your horoscope?
4. What was your last 1 star rating?
5. A book you think is over-hyped?
6. A book that is underrated?
7. What is a genre that you don’t read?
8. What is a feature you’d like to have in your blog?
9. What is your favorite book cover?
10. I am running out if questions, imagine a question you’d like to be asked and answer it!

Nominations
Becky @ Velvet Spade Reads

Malanie@ malanielovesfiction

auroralibrialis

If you Have already done it or don’t feel like doing so then no pressure 😀
Have a nice day everyone!

 

6 Comments

Leave a comment