Top 5 Tuesday #26: Top 5 Books On My Current TBR (Post#400)

Top 5 Tuesday is weekly meme hosted by Shanah , this week topic is top 5 books on my current TBR (books you’re excited to read right now) and I decided to pick the 5 books I am most excited about and will read before the end of the year!

Image result for A Court of Thorn and Roses
ACOTAR

Image result for Queen of Nothing
Queen of Nothing

29356046
Clockwork Angel

39836383. sy475
The Gutter Prayer

44074162. sy475
Call Down the Hawk

What about your top 5 books?

P.S: This is post number 400 and this means I will announce the winner of the giveaway today but since this is a scheduled post, I am going to post the winner later today on IG and maybe edit this to include the winner.

13 Comments

  1. Ugh…… The Gutter Prayer….. don’t remind me lol! That book has been on my wish list for the longest time but I keep putting off buying it for some reason! I’ve heard some seriously amazing things about it though. Enjoy all of these 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I have not tried Maas’s books yet. I need to try and see if they pull me in as a reader. She has so many

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment